Sermons

9/13/20 Sunday service God reigns over the darkness Daniel 11:2-12:4

9/13/20 Sunday school lesson Romans 6:15-23

9/6/20 Sunday service Strength in the darkness Daniel 10:1-11:1

9/6/20 Sunday school lesson Romans 6:1-14

8/30/20 Sunday service Hope in the darkness Daniel 9:1-27

8/30/20 Sunday school Romans 5:6-21

8/23/20 Sunday service Light in the darkness Daniel 8:1-27

8/23/20 Sunday school Romans 5:3-5 “Suffering”

8/16/20 Sunday service Son of Man Daniel 7:1-28

8/16/20 Sunday school Romans 4:19-5:5

8/9/20 Sunday School picnic – no recording

8/2/20 Worship Service Calm in the Face of Rage Psalm 2:1-12 Steve Logan

7/26/20 Worship service Promoting God’s Glory Daniel 6:1-28

7/26/20 Sunday school Romans 4:9-18

7/19/20 Worship service Respecting God’s Glory Daniel 5:1-31

7/19/20 Sunday School Romans 3:27-4:8

7/12/20 Worship service Acknowledging God’s Glory Daniel 4:1-37

7/12/20 Sunday school Romans 3:9-26

7/5/20 Worship service God reigns over you Daniel 3:1-30

7/5/20 Sunday School Romans 2:17-3:9

6/28/20 Worship Service God Reigns over Nations Daniel 2:24-49

6/28/20 Sunday school Romans 2:1-16

6/21/20 Worship Service – Safe in God’s love Romans 8:31-39

6/21/20 Sunday School Romans 1:18-32

6/14/20 Worship Service – God Knows Daniel 2:1-23

6/14/20 Sunday school Romans 1:1-17

6/7/20 Worship Service – Living under God’s favor Daniel 1:3-21

6/7/20 Sunday School Introduction to Romans

5/31/20 Worship Service – God’s Reign Daniel 1:1-2

5/31/20 Sunday school Common questions about God, Church, & Faith week 7

5/24/20 Worship Service – A New Creation Galatians 6:11-18

5/24/20 Sunday school Common questions about God, Church, & Faith week 6

5/17/20 Worship service – Dealing with Sin Galatians 6:1-10

5/17/20 Sunday school Common questions about God, Church, & Faith week 5

5/10/20 A Mother’s Counsel Proverbs 31:1-9

5/10/20 Sunday school Common questions about God, Church, & Faith week 4

5/3/20 Life with the Spirit is a Battle Galatians 5:16-26

5/3/20 Sunday School Common questions about God, Church, & Faith week 3

4/26/20 Don’t be Consumed Galatians 5:1-15

4/26/20 Sunday School Common questions about God, Church, & Faith week 2

4/19/20 Children of Promise Galatians 4:21-31

4/19/20 Sunday school Common questions about God, Church, & Faith week 1

4/12/20 Entering the Kingdom of God Mark 10:13-16

4/12/20 Sunday School The Crucifixion Mark 15:1-47

4/5/20 A Meal with Friends Mark 14:12-25

4/5/20 Sunday School Parable of the Tenants Mark 12:1-12

3/29/20 God is Your Refuge Psalm 46:1-11

3/29/20 Sunday school – The Triumphal Entry – Jesus is the Messiah Mark 11:1-11

3/22/20 Living the truth Galatians 4:8-20

3/22/20 Sunday School – Transfiguration – Jesus is ruler of heaven Mark 9:2-13

3/15/20 Adopted Galatians 4:1-7

3/8/20 Set Free Galatians 3:15-29

3/1/20 Redeemed from the curse Galatians 3:10-14

2/23/20 Experience Matters Galatians 3:1-9

2/16/20 Paul is All In Galatians 2:11-21

2/9/20 A Message for the Gentiles Galatians 2:1-10

2/2/20 Called by God Galatians 1:11-24

1/26/20 One Gospel Galatians 1:1-10

1/19/2020 Introduction to Galatians – Grounded in the Gospel Various scriptures

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s