Sermons

6/20/21 Sunday worship service / Homecoming Responding in Faith Psalm 116:1-19

6/13/21 Sunday worship service Treasure, Sorting, Discernment Matthew 13:44-58

6/6/21 Sunday worship service Together but Separate Matthew 13:24-43

5/30/21 Sunday worship service Parables and their Purpose Matthew 13:1-23

5/23/21 Sunday worship service Craving Junk Food Matthew 12:38-50

5/16/21 Sunday Worship service Seeing and Believing Matthew 12:22-37

5/9/21 Sunday worship service Women of Faith Romans 16:1-16

5/2/21 Sunday worship service Lord of the harvest Matthew 12:1-21

4/25/21 Sunday worship service The signs of the harvest Matthew 11:1-30

4/18/21 Sunday worship service The hardness of the harvest Matthew 10:16-42

4/11/21 Sunday worship service The work of the harvest Matthew 9:35-10:15

4/4/21 Sunday worship service Raised for a reason Matthew 28:1-20

3/31/21 Romans Review for Sunday school part 2 – Chapter 5-8

3/29/21 Romans Review for Sunday school part 1 – Chapters 1-4

3/28/21 Triumph Requires a Response Matthew 21:1-22

3/21/21 Sunday worship service Set Free by Faith Matthew 9:18-34

3/14/21 Sunday worship service The Ultimate Authority Matthew 9:1-17

3/7/21 Sunday worship service Jesus is Worth it Matthew 8:8-34

2/28/21 Sunday worship service The cure for the sickness of sin Matthew 8:1-17

2/21/21 Sunday worship service Choose the Kingdom Matthew 7:13-29

2/14/21 Sunday worship service Rewards, Security, Transformation Matthew 6:19-7:12

2/7/21 Sunday worship service The Practice of True Religion Matthew 6:1-18

1/31/21 Sunday worship service The Law is Personal Matthew 5:17-48

1/24/21 Sunday worship service Citizen’s of the Kingdom Matthew 5:1-16

1/17/21 Sunday worship service Preparing the people Matthew 4.8.25

1/10/21 Sunday worship service Testing as Proof Matthew 4:1-17

1/3/21 Sunday worship service A Time of Preparation Matthew 3:1-17

12/27/20 Sunday worship service Predictive Prophecy Points to Jesus – Matthew 2:13-23

12/20/20 Candle Light Service The Hidden Treasure of the King’s Arrival – Matthew 2:1-12

12/20/20 Candle Light Video

12/13/20 Sunday worship service Living Among Us Mathew 1:18-25

12/6/20 Sunday worship service A Family of Flesh Matthew 1:1-17 Advent week 2 

11/29/20 Sunday worship service The purpose of God’s promise Isaiah 9:1-7 Advent week 1 

11/22/20 Sunday worship service Giving Thanks to God 1 Chronicles 16:8-36 

11/15/20 Sunday worship service A simple choice James1:2-18 Rev Steve Logan 

11/8/20 Sunday worship service Christ our High Priest Hebrews 7:11-28 

11/8/20 Sunday school Romans 8:28-30 

11/1/20 Sunday worship service The gospel is powerful to transform 2 Corinthians 3:1-18 

11/1/20 Sunday school lesson Romans 8:14-27 

10/25/20 Sunday worship service The gospel is sufficient Hebrews 5:7-10 

10/18/20 Sunday worship service The gospel is free Isaiah 55:1-13 

10/18/20 Sunday school Romans 8:1-11 

10/11/20 Sunday service The Gospel is Costly Leviticus 16:20-22 & Hebrews 9:11-28 

10/11/20 Sunday school Romans 8:1 

10/4/20 Sunday service The result of the Gospel selected passages from Genesis 6-9 

10/4/20 Sunday school Romans 7:13-25 

9/27/20 Sunday Service The Gospel is Necessary selected passages from Genesis 1-3 

9/27/20 Sunday school Romans 7:7-12 

9/20/20 Sunday service An end to the darkness Daniel 12:5-13 

9/20/20 Sunday school Romans 7:1-6 

9/13/20 Sunday service God reigns over the darkness Daniel 11:2-12:4 

9/13/20 Sunday school lesson Romans 6:15-23 

9/6/20 Sunday service Strength in the darkness Daniel 10:1-11:1 

9/6/20 Sunday school lesson Romans 6:1-14 

8/30/20 Sunday service Hope in the darkness Daniel 9:1-27 

8/30/20 Sunday school Romans 5:6-21 

8/23/20 Sunday service Light in the darkness Daniel 8:1-27 

8/23/20 Sunday school Romans 5:3-5 “Suffering” 

8/16/20 Sunday service Son of Man Daniel 7:1-28 

8/16/20 Sunday school Romans 4:19-5:5 

8/9/20 Sunday School picnic – no recording

8/2/20 Worship Service Calm in the Face of Rage Psalm 2:1-12 Steve Logan 

7/26/20 Worship service Promoting God’s Glory Daniel 6:1-28 

7/26/20 Sunday school Romans 4:9-18 

7/19/20 Worship service Respecting God’s Glory Daniel 5:1-31 

7/19/20 Sunday School Romans 3:27-4:8 

7/12/20 Worship service Acknowledging God’s Glory Daniel 4:1-37 

7/12/20 Sunday school Romans 3:9-26 

7/5/20 Worship service God reigns over you Daniel 3:1-30 

7/5/20 Sunday School Romans 2:17-3:9 

6/28/20 Worship Service God Reigns over Nations Daniel 2:24-49 

6/28/20 Sunday school Romans 2:1-16 

6/21/20 Worship Service – Safe in God’s love Romans 8:31-39 

6/21/20 Sunday School Romans 1:18-32 

6/14/20 Worship Service – God Knows Daniel 2:1-23 

6/14/20 Sunday school Romans 1:1-17 

6/7/20 Worship Service – Living under God’s favor Daniel 1:3-21 

6/7/20 Sunday School Introduction to Romans 

5/31/20 Worship Service – God’s Reign Daniel 1:1-2 

5/31/20 Sunday school Common questions about God, Church, & Faith week 7 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s